Logbooks has ARRIVED

Must read before joining any trip, general information about the club, grading system, , organization, rules, etc…
Post Reply
User avatar
AD4x4
Posts: 169
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 9:00 am

Logbooks has ARRIVED

Post by AD4x4 » Thu Dec 28, 2017 12:16 pm

Dear Members

AD4x4 Management pleased to inform that logbooks has arrived finally.

members who DOESN'T have Logbooks and require to get one, please request your Marshal prior the trip so he can arrange for the same, each Logbook cost is 100 dirhams and should be paid to the Marshal or Trip Leader.

Logbook Benefit:
* Recording members trips
* Register minimum number of trips as per requirements
* Measure Safety
* Upgrade Purpose & Equipment for each level
http://www.ad4x4.com/club/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=21452
http://www.ad4x4.com/club/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=15738

Regards
AD4x4 Management

ivancasa
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 1:15 pm
Location: Dubai

Logbooks has ARRIVED

Post by ivancasa » Fri Dec 29, 2017 12:33 am

Great, thanks for the update


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Fadialawnah
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:50 pm
Location: Abu Dhabi

Logbooks has ARRIVED

Post by Fadialawnah » Sat Jan 27, 2018 7:58 pm

Hi. One for me please.
0509804344


Sent from my SM-N910C using Tapatalk

User avatar
Jagypnf
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 8:58 am
Location: Abu Dhabi

Re: Logbooks has ARRIVED

Post by Jagypnf » Fri Feb 09, 2018 7:16 am

Good Morning, I need a log book please.

0551386415

I'm going on the sky fall run tonight. Ill have money with me.

User avatar
drpaco2003
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 2017 4:59 pm
Location: Abu Dhabi

Re: Logbooks has ARRIVED

Post by drpaco2003 » Mon Feb 12, 2018 6:55 pm

thanks, I need one for me.
see you on feb,16
0544465447

User avatar
khaki
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:03 pm
Location: Abu Dhabi

Re: Logbooks has ARRIVED

Post by khaki » Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:15 am

I need one please as well
0506076769

Post Reply