fbpx

Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Monday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Friday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Monday, December 10
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Friday, December 28
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Sunday, December 30
  • Monday, December 31

Best of our Blog

16 September 2018
On the second weekend of September, 13 cars explored some of the untouched dunes in Al Ain. One of the most memorable trips to remember! ​Time September 14, 2018 - 1:30PM ...
23 September 2018
​Time ​September  21, 2018 - 1:30 PM ​Location Saih Sheib to Al Qudra Cars 11 CarsTrip Schedule   ​1:30&...
10 October 2018
October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month, and what better way to show your support for the thousands of women each year who are diagnosed with breast cancer, than by going PINK!​ AD4X4 yearly d...
28 January 2017
The GPS Hunt was started 5 years ago, as a training and driver development program for our members. The concept was to develop members driving skills, navigation skills and encourage team work, under ...
13 October 2018
Awesome trip with amazing people and nice weather.After meeting and quick deflation we starting our rocky and bumpy drive exploring and mixing the route from challenging spots and driving on rela...
22 November 2018
Al Ain City Municipality has announced the start of infrastructure operations to launch the Suweihan Desert Entertainment Project, which will be launched in the second half of November in the Nahshala...
13 October 2018
Night Riders with FidoDido ​Time ​​November 11, 2018 - 7:30 PM ​Location Sweihan, Abu Dhabi Cars Joined 12 Cars including myselfTri...
30 October 2018
​8 Cars exploring the dunes of Liwa ​Time ​​October 26, 2018 - 09:00 AM ​Location Liwa, Abu Dhabi Cars Joined 8 CarsTrip Schedule&n...
December   2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31